Court/Class Status

|

21.08.18

CARDIO TENNIS CLASS starting soon on a Tuesday morning 9:30-10:30 am. Register your interest NOW by email to playtennis@chta.com.au
Classes
Courts
CHTA Term Dates
Hot ShotsPrivate Lessons
Term 1 Sat 3rd February - Fri 13th April 2018 Mon 29th January - Sat 14th April 2018
Term 2 Mon 30th April - Sat 30th June 2018 Mon 1st May - Thurs 5th July 2018
Term 3 Mon 23rd July - Sat 29th Sep 2018 Mon 23rd July - Sat 29th Sep 2018
Term 4 Mon 15th Oct - Sat 15th Dec 2018 Mon 15th Oct - Sat 15th Dec 2018
October Tennis Camp Tues 2nd Oct-Fri 5th Oct 2018