Court/Class Status

|

19.10.17

All coaching and Hot Shots Classes start Monday 9th October.
Classes
Courts
CHTA Term Dates
Hot ShotsPrivate Lessons
Term 1 Sat 4 Feb - Sat 8 April Mon 30 Jan - Sat 8 Apr
Term 2 Mon 1 May - Fri 30 June Wed 26 April - Sat 1 July
Term 3 Mon 17 July - Sat 23 September Mon 17 July - Sat 23 September
Term 4 Mon 9 Oct - Sat 16 December Mon 9 Oct - Sat 16 December