Court/Class Status

|

05.03.21

*Just a reminder to all our families who participate in coaching, squads and competitions: Current COVID 19 regulations state that social distancing must be adhered to at all times. No more than 3 people to enter the pro-shop at one time. Payments should be made by bank transfer. Please also note that our landline phone number is no longer connected. Please contact us by email or our mobile 0415445035
Classes
Courts
CHTA Term Dates
Hot ShotsPrivate Lessons
Term 1 2021 Sat 30th Jan - Thurs 1st April 2021 Wed 27th January - Thurs 1st April 2021
Term 2 2021 Mon 19th April - Sat 26th June 2021 Mon 19th April - Sat 26th June 2021
Term 3 2021 Mon 12th July - Sat 18th Sep 2021 Mon 12th July - Sat 18th Sep 2021
Term 4 2021 Tue 5th Oct - Fri 17th Dec 2021 Tue 5th Oct - Fri 17th Dec 2021
Next Tennis Camp Dates: Wed 14th April - Fri 16th April 2021 TBA