Court/Class Status

|

01.08.21

COVID UPDATE! - CHTA PRO-SHOP CLOSED to customers. All fees to be paid by bank transfer and receipt sent to your coach. Restrings can be dropped off and picked up between 4 pm and 6 pm. Or message us on 0415445035 to arrange drop off and pick up. All Hot Shots classes, squads and coaching clinics have been cancelled due to COVID restrictions until the current lockdown ends. Coaches are available for private lessons only. If you would like to organise please contact us by email. *Please also note that our landline phone number is no longer connected. Please contact us by email or our mobile 0415445035
Classes
Courts
CHTA Term Dates
Hot ShotsPrivate Lessons
Term 1 2021 Sat 30th Jan - Thurs 1st April 2021 Wed 2th January - Thurs 1st April 2021
Term 2 2021 Mon 19 April - Fri 25th June (No classes Sat 12 and Mon 14 June) Mon 19th April - Fri 25th June 2021
Term 3 2021 Mon 12th July - Sat 18th Sep 2021 Mon 12th July - Sat 18th Sep 2021
Term 4 2021 Tue 5th Oct - Fri 17th Dec 2021 Tue 5th Oct - Fri 17th Dec 2021
Next Tennis Camp Dates: Tuesday 29th June to Thurs 1st July - cancelled due to COVID restrictions TBA