Court/Class Status

|

21.07.24

Term 3 commences from MONDAY 22nd JULY. HOT SHOTS starts from MONDAY 22nd JULY ☆ Cardio Tennis Tuesdays and Fridays 9:30 am to 10:30 am. Send us an email for more information or to register!
Classes
Courts
CHTA Term Dates
Hot ShotsPrivate Lessons
Term 1 2024 Saturday 3rd February to Friday 12th April 2024 Monday 29th January to Friday 12th April 2024
Term 2 2024 Monday 29th April to Friday 5th July 2024 Monday 29th April to Friday 5th July 2024
Term 3 2024 Monday 22nd July to Friday 27th September 2024 Monday 22nd July to Friday 27th September 2024
Term 4 2024 Monday 14th October to Saturday 14th December 2024 Monday 14th October to Friday 20th December 2024