Court/Class Status

|

22.04.19

All courts playable. All coaching is ON.
Classes
Courts
CHTA Term Dates
Hot ShotsPrivate Lessons
Term 1 Sat 2nd February - Fri 12th April 2019 Tue 29th January - Fri 12th April 2019
Term 2 Mon 29th April - Thurs 4th July 2019 Mon 29th April - Fri 5th July 2019
Term 3 Mon 22nd July - Fri 27th Sep 2019 Mon 22nd July - Fri 27th Sep 2019
Term 4 Mon 14th Oct - Fri 20th Dec 2019 Mon 15th Oct - Fri 20th Dec 2019
Tennis Camps Wed 17th & Thurs 18th April 2019