Court/Class Status

|

14.11.18

Wednesday 14th November: All coaching is ON. All courts playable.
Classes
Courts
CHTA Term Dates
Hot ShotsPrivate Lessons
Term 1 Sat 3rd February - Fri 13th April 2018 Mon 29th January - Sat 14th April 2018
Term 2 Mon 30th April - Sat 30th June 2018 Mon 1st May - Thurs 5th July 2018
Term 3 Mon 23rd July - Sat 29th Sep 2018 Mon 23rd July - Sat 29th Sep 2018
Term 4 Mon 15th Oct - Wed 19th Dec 2018 Mon 15th Oct - Wed 19th Dec 2018
Tennis Camps Thurs 20th & Fri 21st Dec 2018