Court/Class Status

|

15.04.21

Tennis Camp- Registrations have now closed online. Please email us if you want to register your child. A few vacancies are still available for Green Ball, Yellow Ball and Squad afternoon sessions. New Term 2 bookings: Our Hot Shots classes and private lessons for Term 2 are almost fully booked. There are only a few spots available. If we can't place your child we can add new enquiries to a waiting list and will contact you if a suitable position becomes available. *ADVANCED SQUAD Training this Tuesday 13th APRIL 9 am - 12 pm. *Tennis Camp Wed - Fri 14th - 16th April. (See Tennis Camp Page to register for both) *Please also note that our landline phone number is no longer connected. Please contact us by email or our mobile 0415445035
Classes
Courts
CHTA Term Dates
Hot ShotsPrivate Lessons
Term 1 2021 Sat 30th Jan - Thurs 1st April 2021 Wed 27th January - Thurs 1st April 2021
Term 2 2021 Mon 19 April - Sat 26 June (No classes Sat 12 and Mon 14 June) Mon 19th April - Sat 26th June 2021
Term 3 2021 Mon 12th July - Sat 18th Sep 2021 Mon 12th July - Sat 18th Sep 2021
Term 4 2021 Tue 5th Oct - Fri 17th Dec 2021 Tue 5th Oct - Fri 17th Dec 2021
Next Tennis Camp Dates: Wed 14th April - Fri 16th April 2021 UTR Advanced Squad - Tues 13th April