Court/Class Status

|

17.09.19

Tuesday 17th September 2pm. All coaching and Hot Shots classes are washed out today.
Classes
Courts
CHTA Term Dates
Hot ShotsPrivate Lessons
Term 1 Sat 2nd February - Fri 12th April 2019 Tue 29th January - Fri 12th April 2019
Term 2 Mon 29th April - Thurs 4th July 2019 Mon 29th April - Thurs 4th July 2019
Term 3 Mon 22nd July - Fri 27th Sep 2019 Mon 22nd July - Fri 27th Sep 2019
Term 4 Mon 14th Oct - Fri 20th Dec 2019 Mon 15th Oct - Fri 20th Dec 2019
Next Tennis Camp Dates: Wed 2nd Oct - Fri 4th Oct 2019 Tues 8th - Thurs 10th Oct 2019